Sponsored by the Fandom Association of Central Texas
a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
Art Show List

The list below are the artists that will be showing at ArmadilloCon 23.

John Jude Palencar, Teddy Harvia, James Wappel, Cathy Schmid, Tina Thomas Illustrations, Lubov Studio, Ruth Thompson, Raelinda Woad, R Cat Conrad, Leslie D'Allesandro Hawes, Denise Satter, Dale Ziemianski, Sandra Santara, Mary Hanson-Roberts, Theresa Mather, David Lee Anderson, Stanley Morrison, Sherry (Sherlock) Watson, BJ Staehlin, Mark Roland, Joy Marie Ledet, Tony Sansevero, Brett Bass, Ralph J. Ryan, Donna Rathbun, Anita Haddock, Michelle Parker, Robin McElfresh, Valdemar Lira, Michaela Eaves, Vicky Visconti-Tilley

Home Art Show Attending Guests Convention Central Departments
Paid Members Program Schedule Registration Form Volunteers Writer's Workshop

For more information
     (512) 477-6259 (day)
     (512) 477-2294 (evening)
Web: http://www.fact.org/dillo/      E-Mail: ArmadilloConTX@hotmail.com